Community Maps

For a full size view of the map, please click on the image to bring it up on the full screen.
Full Community Map - no Addresses
Maps of HTC Streets with Addresses
Map of the Districts
You can find the districts listed by address here.
You can find the names of the District Delegates below:
District 1 – Lawrence Gray
District 2 – Jack Hanf
District 3 – Ernie Navarette
District 4 – Gerald Madrid
District 5 – Tony Unrein
District 6 – Marty Williams
District 7 – John Owens
District 11 – Gary Putnam